Get in Touch


If you need to contact a member of the Carl's Cycle Sales team, use the email addresses below to contact the department you need to speak with or call us at (208) 853-5550. Whether you're looking for a new or used snowmobile, atv, or you need to bring your motorcycle in for repair, our full service dealership near Boise, ID, has everything you need when it comes to powersports.

New & Used Vehicle Sales

sales@carlscycle.com


Service Department

service@carlscycle.com


Parts Department

parts@carlscycle.com


Accessories & Apparel Department

apparel@carlscycle.com


Finance Department

info@carlscycle.com

Performance Department

performance@carlscycle.com


Warranty Department

warranty@carlscycle.com


Online Parts Orders

online@carlscycle.com


Shipping Departments

shipping@carlscycle.com