Meet Our Staff


 

Jack Struthers

Owner and General Manager Jack Struthers has been involved in the family business since his youth. Struthers' legendary name has been associated with snowmobile racing and Polaris products in particular since winning numerous cross-country snowmobile and watercraft events. He was inducted into the Snowmobile Hall of Fame in 2004 and is the man behind Carl's Performance engine, suspension and performance products.


Management Staff


Chris Kasel

General Manager

chris@carlscycle.com

 

Josh Joliffe

Business Manager

josh@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2973

Brian Noah

Parts Manager

brian@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2993

Cory Christiansen

Sales Manager

sales@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2991

Jim Wilkey

PreOwned Manager

jim@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 629-0384

Angela Eiguren

Apparel Manager

angela@carlscycle.com

 

Barbara Hellstern

Finance Manager

info@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 297-6877

Tom Hassel

Service Counter Manager

service@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2982

Steve Murray

Shop Foreman

stevem@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2986

 


SALES TEAM


Marc Burchtorf

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 202-2974

marc@carlscycle.com

Matt Knauss

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 608-5607

matt@carlscycle.com

Dane Finney

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-7989

dane@carlscycle.com

Mark “Obie” Olberding

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-6949

obie@carlscycle.com

Dale Zimmerman

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-7949

dale@carlscycle.com

Dakota Squires

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 514-4571

dakota@carlscycle.com

Michael Watts

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 297-6303

michael@carlscycle.com

Ryan “Rybo” Janda

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-6641

Ryan@carlscycle.com

Kyle Hickerson

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 629-5254

kyle@carlscycle.com

 


Service Staff


Kevin Balls

Warranty Admin

kevin@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-3977

Patrick Wilson

Service Writer

patrick@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 297-2913

Zach Price

Service Writer

zach@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 258-7432

Lance Lee

Service Writer

lance@carlscycle.com

 

Cory McEwen

Technician

Spencer Fromm

Technician

Josh Brodal

Technician

Mikey Cook

Technician

Pauli Madison

Technician

Trevor Babineau

Technician

Ward Branstetter

Technician

Matt Sherman

Setup/Technician

Jonathan Karrels

Setup

Robert Karrels

Setup

Russell Gentry

Setup

 

 

 


Parts Staff


 

Daniel Weeks

Parts Associate

daniel@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 629-3945

Shane Scott

Parts Associate

shane.scott@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2986

Jake Hampton

Service Parts Specialist

jake@carlscycle.com

 

Jesse Moore

Parts Associate

jesse@carlscycle.com

 

Jim Morton

Parts Associate

jim.m@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2962

Logan Crechriou

Parts Associate

logan@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2963

Michael Wood

Parts Associate

michael.wood@carlscycle.com

 

Nate Krapf

Parts Associate

natek@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2834

Rick Davey

Parts Associate

rick@carlscycle.com

 

Robert Harris

Parts Associate

robert@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2956

Russ Chesnut

Parts Associate

russ@carlscycle.com

 

 

 


Finance Staff


Bryan Dike

Finance

bryan@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 629-0742

Elliott Lyon

Finance

elliott@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 629-1483

 


ACCOUNTING


Carrie Joliffe

Owner/Accounting

carrie@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2972

Darcy Larson

Accounts Payable

darcy@carlscycle.com

 

Cheryl Zeranski

Accounts Receivable

cheryl@carlscycle.com

 

 


Jon Fulghum

Marketing Specialist

marketing@carlscycle.com

 

Donna Simpson

Receiving

receiving@carlscycle.com

 

Matthew Payne

Shipping

shipping@carlscycle.com

 

Drake Mocaby

Inventory Specialist

drake@carlscycle.com

 

Jimmy Jarrett

Lot Supervisor

Tyler Arms

Lot Helper

Greg Skinner

Lot Helper

Addison Barnes

Lot Helper

 

 


CASHIERS


Ann Bjerke

Apparel/Cashier

apparel@carlscycle.com

 

Rakael Mair

Cashier

cashier@carlscycle.com

 

 

Kali Quinlan

Cashier

kali@carlscycle.com