Meet Our Staff


 

Jack Struthers

Owner and General Manager Jack Struthers has been involved in the family business since his youth. Struthers' legendary name has been associated with snowmobile racing and Polaris products in particular since winning numerous cross-country snowmobile and watercraft events. He was inducted into the Snowmobile Hall of Fame in 2004 and is the man behind Carl's Performance engine, suspension and performance products.


Management Staff


Chris Kasel

General Manager

chris@carlscycle.com

 

Josh Joliffe

Business Manager

josh@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2973

Brian Noah

Parts Manager

brian@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2993

Cory Christiansen

Sales Manager

sales@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2991

Jim Wilkey

PreOwned Manager

jim@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 629-0384

Angela Eiguren

Apparel Manager

angela@carlscycle.com

 

Barbara Hellstern

Finance Manager

info@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 297-6877

Tom Hassel

Service Counter Manager

service@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2982

Steve Murray

Shop Foreman

stevem@carlscycle.com

Direct Line: (208) 202-2986

 


SALES TEAM


Marc Burchtorf

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 202-2974

marc@carlscycle.com

Matt Knauss

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 608-5607

matt@carlscycle.com

Dane Finney

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-7989

dane@carlscycle.com

Mark “Obie” Olberding

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-6949

obie@carlscycle.com

Dale Zimmerman

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-7949

dale@carlscycle.com

Dakota Squires

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 514-4571

dakota@carlscycle.com

Michael Watts

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 297-6303

michael@carlscycle.com

Ryan “Rybo” Janda

Sales Team

Direct Line: (208) 576-6641

Ryan@carlscycle.com

 

 


Service Staff



Patrick Wilson

Service Writer | service@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years In Motorcycle Industry:
  • Employed By Carl's since:
  • Areas Of Specialty: 

Kevin Cline

Service Writer | kcline@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years in powersports industry:
  • Employed by Carl's since:
  • Areas of specialty:

Kevin Balls

Warranty Admin | kevin@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years in powersports industry:
  • Employed by Carl's since: 
  • Areas of Specialty:

 

     


    Parts Staff


     

    Daniel Weeks

    Parts Associate

    daniel@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 629-3945

    Daryl Richardson

    Parts Associate

    daryl@carlscycle.com

     

    Jake Hampton

    Service Parts Specialist

    jake@carlscycle.com

     

    Jesse Moore

    Parts Associate

    jesse@carlscycle.com

     

    Jim Morton

    Parts Associate

    jim.m@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 202-2962

    Logan Crechriou

    Parts Associate

    logan@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 202-2963

    Michael Wood

    Parts Associate

    michael.wood@carlscycle.com

     

    Nate Krapf

    Parts Associate

    natek@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 202-2834

    Rick Davey

    Parts Associate

    rick@carlscycle.com

     

    Robert Harris

    Parts Associate

    robert@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 202-2956

    Russ Chesnut

    Parts Associate

    russ@carlscycle.com

     

    Shane Scott

    Parts Associate

    shane.scott@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 202-2986

     


    Finance Staff


    Bryan Dike

    Finance

    bryan@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 629-0742

    Elliott Lyon

    Finance

    elliott@carlscycle.com

    Direct Line: (208) 629-1483