Meet Our Staff


 

Jack Struthers

Owner and General Manager Jack Struthers has been involved in the family business since his youth. Struthers' legendary name has been associated with snowmobile racing and Polaris products in particular since winning numerous cross-country snowmobile and watercraft events. He was inducted into the Snowmobile Hall of Fame in 2004 and is the man behind Carl's Performance engine, suspension and performance products.


Management Staff


Cory Christiansen

Sales Manager | sales@carlscycle.com

With 16 years in the industry, including 4 as the top salesman at his previous dealership, plus 18 years of racing experience, Cory is definitely the right guy to lead our sales team. "The attitude and customer service levels are at an all time high. We look forward to earning your business."

  • Years In powersports industry: 16
  • Employed By Carl's Since: 2010
  • Areas Of Specialty: Motocross/Off-Road

Brian Noah

Parts Manager | Brian@carlscycle.com

  • Years In powersports industry: 
  • Employed By Carl's Since: 
  • Areas Of Specialty: Parts, Snowmobiles, Side x Sides

Rick Davey

Accessory Manager | rick@carlscycle.com

Accessory Manager Rick Davey is the definition of loyalty. Has over 40 years of dealer experience, all of them with Carl's. Rick knows our Parts and Accessories Department inside and out, making sure we have the latest parts and accessories in stock.

  • Years in powersports industry: 40 +
  • Years employed by Carl's: 40 +
  • Areas of specialty: Parts & Accessories

Barbara Hellstern

Finance Manager | info@carlscycle.com

Barbara is the lady with the purple hair that handles all your finance needs. She has years of street riding experience, enjoying canyon rides and road trips. Barbara is also the go-to-gal for alterations on most motorcycle and snowmobile clothing.

  • Years in powersports industry: 12
  • Employed by Carl's Since: 2004

Angela Eiguren

Apparel Manager | angela@carlscycle.com

Angela has several years of experience in the retail and apparel industry along with a passion for the industry and outdoors. Angela works to make sure we have the best apparel, riding or casual, for all of our customers needs.

  • Years in motorcycle industry: 1
  • Employed by Carl's Since: 2016
  • Areas of specialty: Apparel & Accessories

Sales Staff

 

Dale Zimmerman

Sales Associate | dale@carlscycle.com

Born and raised in Boise, Idaho with a total of 30 years selling in the Treasure Valley for various companies, Dale is one of the best at what he does. As a registered ATV rider trainer and winner of the "Suzuki Platinum Sales Award", he can help you find the machine you are looking for.

  • Years In Motorcycle Industry: 15
  • Years Employed By Carl's: 9
  • Areas Of Specialty: Sport Bikes, Cruisers, Watercraft, Lawn & Garden

 

Dane Finney

Sales Associate | Dane@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years In powersports industry:
  • Employed By Carl's Since:
  • Areas Of Specialty: Motocross, Off-Road

Mark Olberding

Sales Associate | obie@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years In powersports industry:
  • Employed By Carl's Since:
  • Areas Of Specialty: Motocross, Off-Road

Marc Burchtorf

Sales Associate | marc@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years in powersports industry:
  • Employed by Carl's Since: 
  • Areas of Specialty: Snowmobiles, Off-Road

Cody Chavers

Sales Associate | cody@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years In Motorcycle Industry:
  • Employed By Carl's since:
  • Areas Of Specialty:

Matt Knuass

Sales Associate | matt@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years In powersports industry:
  • Employed By Carl's since:
  • Areas Of Specialty

 


Service Staff



Patrick Wilson

Service Writer | service@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years In Motorcycle Industry:
  • Employed By Carl's since:
  • Areas Of Specialty: 

Kevin Cline

Service Writer | kcline@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years in powersports industry:
  • Employed by Carl's since:
  • Areas of specialty:

Kevin Balls

Warranty Admin | kevin@carlscycle.com

Coming soon!

  • Years in powersports industry:
  • Employed by Carl's since: 
  • Areas of Specialty:

 



    Parts Staff



    louise godby

    Parts Specialist | online@carlscycle.com

     

     

    Coming soon!

    • Years In powersports industry:
    • Employed By Carl's since:
    • Areas Of Specialty:

    daniel weeks

    Parts Specialist | daniel@carlscycle.com

     

     

    Coming soon!

    • Years in powersports industry:
    • Employed by Carl's since:
    • Areas of specialty:

    Cole Jeppe

    Parts Specialist | cole@carlscycle.com

    Cole came to us from Homedale where he grew up riding ATVs and dirtbikes. He is a student at the College of Western Idaho’s Powersports program and spends his afternoons as a member of Carl’s parts team.

    • Employed by Carl's since: 2016
    • Areas of specialty: Off-Road





      Nate krapf

      Parts Specialist | natek@carlscycle.com

      Coming soon!

      • Years In Motorcycle Industry:
      • Employed By Carl's since:
      • Areas Of Specialty:

       


        Finance Staff


        Elliott Lyons

        Finance Associate | Elliott@carlscycle.com

        Coming soon!

        • Years In powersports industry:
        • Employed By Carl's Since:
        • Areas Of Specialty: Motocross, Off-Road

        Bryan Dike

        Finance Associate | Bryan@carlscycle.com

        Coming soon!

        • Years In powersports industry:
        • Employed By Carl's Since:
        • Areas Of Specialty: Motocross, Off-Road